Jobs Working at NMY

At NMY we understand that technology is the means to an end and innovation is the driver of change. Our motto is: Only those who change can shape the future.

Jobs Teaser Zukunftsorientiert

FUTURE-ORIENTED WHAT WE WORK FOR

We are always looking for talented people with whom we can set new goals and expand our skills. As an innovation studio, we deliberately set ourselves apart from agencies or software companies: We do not develop mixed reality apps on the assembly line, cut or by the unit, but customized for specific application scenarios.

Jobs Teaser Menschenzentriert

PEOPLE-CENTRED WHAT WE STAND FOR

The core competence of NMY consists of new human machine interfaces: People come first, then the machine. Current focal points are VR, AR and AI. Are you an enthusiastic tech nerd, gamer, visionary or starry-eyed idealist? Welcome to NMY!

WHY WORK AT NMY

CONTACT

Do you like what you are seeing and reading? We look forward to receiving your application documents with curriculum vitae, portfolio, salary expectations and starting date by email, sent to your contact Jasmin Färger.

Kontakt Jasmin Färger
Jasmin Färger
Head of HR & Administration

Jobs Arbeiten bei NMY

Bei NMY verstehen wir Technologie als Mittel zum Zweck und Innovation als Motor von Veränderung. Unser Motto lautet: Nur wer sich verändert, kann Zukunft gestalten.

Jobs Teaser Zukunftsorientiert

ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERT WOFÜR WIR ARBEITEN

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach Talenten, mit denen wir uns gemeinsam neue Ziele setzen und unsere Fähigkeiten erweitern können. Von Agenturen oder Softwarehäusern grenzen wir uns bewusst als Innovationsstudio ab: Wir entwickeln Mixed-Reality-Apps nicht am Fließband, geschnitten oder am Stück, sondern in Maßanfertigung für spezifische Anwendungsszenarien.

Jobs Teaser Menschenzentriert

MENSCHENZENTRIERT WOFÜR WIR STEHEN

Die Kernkompetenz von NMY sind neue Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstellen: Zuerst kommt der Mensch, dann die Maschine. Aktuelle Schwerpunkte sind VR, AR, KI. Bist du ein begeisterter Tech-Nerd, Zocker, Visionär oder Weltverbesserer? Welcome to NMY!

WARUM BEI NMY ARBEITEN

Kontakt

Gefällt dir, was du siehst und liest? Dann freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Lebenslauf, Portfolio, Gehaltsvorstellungen und Starttermin per E-Mail an deine Ansprechpartnerin Jasmin Färger.

Kontakt Jasmin Färger
Jasmin Färger
Head of HR & Administration