NMY Spaces SHOWROOM & WORKSHOPS

EXPERIENCE IT live: MIXED REALITY FOR COMPANIES

In our NMY SPACES exhibition area, you experience new realities in approximately 300 square metres: We show you how mixed reality changes the work in companies. Our customers and partners use NMY SPACES for creative workshops, training sessions and events. If you would like to rent the NMY SPACES or visit us, please contact Kerstin Kunz at: hello@nmyspaces.de.

EXPLORE THE MR PLAYGROUND

You test the latest mixed reality technology, for example, with the HoloLens or Oculus glasses and in this way create a picture of the potential of the technology for education, training, research, digital service and marketing.

TECHNOLOGY EXPERTISE

NMY is an independent provider of technology coaching and mixed reality workshops. Experts from industry, schools of higher education and research institutes explain what you need to know about the post-smartphone era. Further education, inspiration and the exchange of knowledge are important to us: We pass on our expertise, for example, in Pecha Kucha sessions or at networking events such as meetups.

SPACES IN ACTION

At a glance

  • Virtual Reality Zone
  • Augmented Reality Zone
  • Mixed Reality Motion Simulator
  • TANGIBLE BAR®
  • Mobile Devices Lounge
  • Stereoscopic Realtime 3D Cinema
  • Presentation arena with stage, 5 x 3m movie- & whiteboard wall + seating area for 30 people
  • conference room with interactive whiteboard
  • Gaming playlounge & catering

Experience the NMY showroom and our interactive demos

I'm looking forward to your questions about visits, events, and workshops.

Kontakt Kerstin Kunz
Kerstin Kunz
Head of Spaces / Business Development

NMY Spaces SHOWROOM & WORKSHOPS

SELBST ERLEBEN: MIXED REALITY FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Auf unserer Ausstellungsfläche NMY SPACES erleben Sie neue Realitäten auf rund 300 Quadratmetern: Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Mixed Reality die Arbeit in Unternehmen verändert. Unsere Kunden und Partner nutzen NMY SPACES für Kreativworkshops, Schulungen und Events. Wenn Sie die NMY SPACES gerne mieten oder uns besuchen wollen, melden Sie sich bitte bei Kerstin Kunz unter hello@nmyspaces.de.

SPIELFLÄCHE ERKUNDEN

Sie testen die neueste Mixed-Reality-Technologie zum Beispiel mit den HoloLens- oder Oculus-Brillen und verschaffen sich so selbst ein Bild vom Potenzial der Technologie für Bildung, Training, Forschung, Digital Service und Marketing.

TECHNOLOGIE-KNOW-HOW

NMY ist ein unabhängiger Anbieter für Technologiecoachings und Mixed-Reality-Workshops. Experten aus der Industrie, von Hochschulen und Forschungsinstituten erläutern Ihnen, was Sie über das Post-Smartphone-Zeitalter wissen müssen. Fortbildung, Inspiration und der Wissensaustausch sind uns wichtig: Unser Know-how geben wir zum Beispiel in Pecha-Kucha-Sessions oder bei Netzwerkveranstaltungen wie Meetups weiter.

SPACES IN AKTION

Auf einen Blick

  • Virtual Reality Zone
  • Augmented Reality Zone
  • Mixed Reality Motion Simulator
  • TANGIBLE BAR®
  • Mobile Devices Lounge
  • Stereoscopic Realtime 3D Cinema
  • Presentation Arena mit Stage, 5 x 3m Movie- & Whiteboard Wall + Sitzrang für 30 Personen
  • Conference Room mit interaktivem Whiteboard
  • Gaming Playlounge & Catering

Inspirationsgarantie im NMY Showroom Erleben Sie Mixed Reality

Im NMY-Showroom erfahren Sie, wie neue Technologien die Arbeit verändern und Geschäftsmodelle auf den Kopf stellen. Erleben Sie VR, AR und KI im Marketing, beim Lernen und für Kollaborationen anhand konkreter Businessanwendungen. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen und machen Sie entscheidungsfähig.

NMY SHOWROOM UND UNSERE INTERAKTIVEN DEMOS KENNENLERNEN?

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage zu Besuchen, Events und Workshops.

Kontakt Kerstin Kunz
Kerstin Kunz
Head of Spaces / Business Development